Society of Georgia ArchivistsPreserving the past and present for the future.

2021 SGA Committees

Search the SGA Membership Directory for individual contact information.

For Committee Meeting Minutes, see this page.

  • Annual Meeting Local Arrangements
  • Chair: Feechi Hall, Clayton State University
  • Co-Chair: Jennifer Wyatt, Home Depot
  • Annual Meeting Program
  • Chair: Autumn Johnson, Georgia Southern University
  • Co-Chair: Allison Galloup, University of North Georgia
  • Nicole Lawrence, Digital Library of Georgia, University of Georgia
  • Becky Sherman, Emory University, Rose Library

  • Terri E. Bell, University of North Georgia

  • Education
  • Chair: Leah Leftkowitz, Atlanta History Center
  • Co-Chair: Mike Santrock, Fulton County Schools Archives
  • Shady Radical, Georgia State University
  • Joshua Kitchens, Clayton State University
  • Barbara Spence Orsolits, Phd., Smyrna Historical Society 
  • Georgia Archives Month
  • Chair: Caroline Crowell, Georgia Archives
  • Membership
  • Chair: Cathy Miller
  • Patricia Gopalan, Rollins, Inc.

  • Nominating
  • Chair: Angela C. Spitzer Stanley, Georgia Public Library Service
  • Brittany Newberry, Atlanta University Center
  • Daria Labinsky, Jimmy Carter Presidential Library

  • Scholarship
  • Chair: Tamika Strong, Georgia Archives
  • Michelle Leasure, Georgia State University
  • Gayle Schechter, CLIR/DLF
  • Jessamyn Swan, Georgia College & State University
  • Carol Waggoner-Angleton, Augusta-Richmond County Public Library
  • Mary Willoughby, Digital Library of Georgia
© Society of Georgia Archivists (SGA), P.O. Box 688, Decatur, GA 30031.
Society of Georgia Archivists' logo created by Andi Counts, Veridian Design Group.
Comments or questions concerning this site can be directed to
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software